Support Staff

 
Name Room # Extension Email
Lindsay Kruk
Special Education Coordinator
C-310 3438 lkruk@goldendoorschool.org
Tamara Griffith
Speech Pathologist
C-304 3407 tgriffith@goldendoorschool.org
Iris Ruiz
School Counselor

Danielle Traina
School Counselor
C-207


C-205
4113


3416
iruiz@goldendoorschool.org


dtraina@goldendoorschool.org
Rosario Chie
Nurse
005 3406 rchie@goldendoorschool.org
Hector Mesa
IT Administrator
C-313 3599 hmesa@goldendoorschool.org
Dr. Lynn McAuley, PhD
School Psychologist
C-303 3428 lmcauley@goldendoorschool.org
Jimmy Castro
School Social Worker
C-308 3405 jcastro@goldendoorschool.org