6-8 Teachers

Teachers may only take calls until 8:00 am, between 12:15 and 1:15 pm, and after 3:30 pm.


6th Grade

Matthew Stoessel 

( ELA )

307

3307

mstoessel@goldendoorschool.org

Denise Mahan  

( Math )

306

3306

dmahan@goldendoorschool.org

Julia Zaki  

( Science/Soc.St )

008

3008

jzaki@goldendoorschool.org

Jessica Davis 

( 6th Grade Spec.Ed )

307

3307

jdavis@goldendoorschool.org


7th Grade

Theodoros Economou 

(ELA)

312

3312

teconomou@goldendoorschool.org

Felizze-Ann Narciso

(Math)

306

3306

fnarciso@goldendoorschool.org

Richard Kopp

(Soc.St 7th & 8th)

009

3009

rkopp@goldendoorschool.org

Kathleen Figueroa

( 7th Grade Spec.Ed)

312

3312

kfigueroa@goldendoorschool.org

Keith Robbins

( 7th Grade Spec.Ed )

312

3312

krobbins@goldendoorschool.org

8th Grade

Patrick Bober

( ELA )

308

3308

pbober@goldendoorschool.org

Francis Quilang

( Math )

311

3311

fquilang@goldendoorschool.org

Dayna Florentino 

(Science 7th & 8th)

304

3304

dflorentino@goldendoorschool.org

Mitchell Jakaria

(8th Grade Spec.Ed)

308

3308

mjakaria@goldendoorschool.org